The United States of America (also referred to as the United States the U.S. the USA or America) is a federal constitutional republic comprising fifty states and a federal district. The country is situated mostly in central North America where its forty-eight contiguous states and Washington D.C. the capital district lie between the Pacific and Atlantic Oceans bordered by Canada to the north and Mexico to the south.

Alternate Name
Adirondak Pointing Dog
Alsatian Shepalute
American Black and Tan Coonhound
American English Coonhound
American Gentlemen
American Toy Terrier
Boston Bull
Boston Bull Terrier
Catahoula Bulldog
English White
Farm collie
Klee Kai
Lacy Dog
Lacy Game Dog
Lacy Hog Dog
McNab Border Collie
McNab Herding Dog
McNab Sheepdog
Ol Southern White
Old English White
Otto Bulldog
Short-legged Rat Terrier or Bench legged Feist