'Spain officially the Kingdom of Spain is a country and member state of the European Union located in southwestern Europe on the Iberian Peninsula. Its mainland is bordered to the south and east by the Mediterranean Sea except for a small land boundary with the British Overseas Territory of Gibraltar; to the north by France Andorra and the Bay of Biscay; and to the northwest and west by the Atlantic Ocean and Portugal.

Alternate Name
Andalusian Podenco
Andalusian Rat-Hunting Dog
Basque Herder
Basque Sheepdog
Ca Eivissenc
Ca de Bou
Can de Palleiro
Canarian Warren Hound
Canary Islands Warren Hound
Celtic Shepherd
Chien de Montagne des Pyrénées
Chien des Pyrénées
El Pastor Leonés
Euskal artzain txakurra
Gos de muntanya dels Pirineus
Great Pyrenees
Ibizan Warren Hound
Majorca Mastiff
Majorcan Bulldog
Mallorquin Bulldog
Mallorquin Mastiff
Mastí del Pirineu
Mastín Español
Mastín del Pirineo
Montañés del Pirineo