Scotland is a country that is part of the United Kingdom. Occupying the northern third of the island of Great Britain it shares a border with England to the south and is bounded by the North Sea to the east the Atlantic Ocean to the north and west and the North Channel and Irish Sea to the southwest. In addition to the mainland Scotland includes over 790 islands including the Northern Isles and the Hebrides.

Alternate Name
Argle Bargle
Dwarf Scotch shepherd
Hairy Mou'ed Collie
Highland Collie
Miniature Collie
Mountain Collie
Poltalloch Terrier
Roseneath Terrier
Shetland Collie
Toonie dog
White Roseneath Terrier