Canada is a North American country consisting of ten provinces and three territories. Located in the northern part of the continent it extends from the Atlantic Ocean in the east to the Pacific Ocean in the west and northward into the Arctic Ocean. It is the world's second largest country by total area. Canada's common border with the United States to the south and northwest is the longest in the world.

Alternate Name
C. familiaris borealis
Canadian Inuit Dog
Esquimaux Dog
Exquimaux Husky Kingmik
Inuit dog
Little Red Duck Dog
Little River Duck Dog
Tolling Retriever
Yarmouth Toller