'Azerbaijan officially the Republic of Azerbaijan is the largest country in the Caucasus region of Eurasia. Located at the crossroads of Western Asia and Eastern Europe it is bounded by the Caspian Sea to the east Russia to the north Georgia to the northwest Armenia to the west and Iran to the south. The exclave of Nakhchivan is bounded by Armenia to the north and east Iran to the south and west while having a short borderline with Turkey to the northwest.

Alternate Name
Armenian Khobun
Caucasian Mountain Dog
Caucasian Ovcharka
Caucasian Shepherd Dog
Circassian Sheep dog
Circassian sheep dog
Georgia Nagazi
Kars Çoban Köpeği
Kavkasiuri nagazi
Sage Ghafghazi
Адыгэ Мэлыхъуахь
კავკასიური ნაგაზი